OUR WHOLESALE BRANCHES


Our Head Office

Nairobi City

Premier Industrial Park, Baba Dogo Road II,
P.O Box 72126 – 00200, Nairobi - Kenya.
Tel: 0721427832, 0707678598 0704939025, 0738790233, 0735775384, 0729244859, 0708898025, 0725001318
Email: nila@nilapharm.com | nilapharm2@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Eldoret Branch

Eldoret Town

KIPS Plaza, 1st Floor,
Oginga Odinga Street,
Eldoret - Kenya
Tel: 0726204744, 0726204745, 0726204766, 0732259995
Email: eldoret@nilapharm.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Nakuru Branch

Nakuru Town

Ereto Plaza, 3rd Floor.
Opposite. Gate House Mburu Gichua Road,
Nakuru - Kenya
Tel: 0720033131, 0720033108, 0720033229, 0729856076
Email: nakuru@nilapharm.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Mepalux Branch

Nairobi City

Mepalux Plaza, 4th Floor
River Road
Nairobi Kenya
Tel: 0793793854, 0793793855, 0793793856 , 0793683162
Email: mepalux@nilapharm.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Meru Branch

Meru Town

Hart Lane Towers,
1st Floor Njuri Ncheke Street
Meru Kenya
Tel: 0717110887
Email: meru@nilapharm.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Thika Branch

Thika Town

Biashara Plaza, 3rd Floor.
Biashara Street,
Thika Kenya
Tel: 0714717766
Email: thika@nilapharm.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Mombasa Branch

Mombasa Town

Nila PharmacIeuticals Limited Majengo
Mijikenda Road, Railways
Mombasa Kenya
Tel: 0714717766
Email: mombasa@nilapharm.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

"Leading the Way to a Healthier World."

OUR RETAIL BRANCHES


Moi Avenue Branch

Ground Floor, Eureka Building
Tel: 0721427832
Email: nila@nilapharm.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Maiyan Mall Branch

Ongata Rongai, Nairobi
Tel: 0715344842
Email: nila.rongaibranch@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Ronald Ngala Branch

Unity Building, Ground Floor
Tel: 0713704594
Email: ronaldnila@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Mountain Mall Branch

Mountain Mall
Tel: 0735748908
Email: daimamt.mall@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Accra Branch

Faith Mirika Plaza
Tel: 0732715153
Email: accranila@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Juja City Branch

Juja City Mall, Thika Road
Tel: 0780417777
Email: daimajujacity@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Tom Mboya Branch

Kinangop Building
Tel: 0732715173
Email: tomboyanila@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Jewel Branch

Jewel Complex
Tel: 07214278323
Email: jewel@nilapharm.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Mfangano Branch

Richmond Building
Tel: 0721807630
Email: mfanganonila@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Meru Branch

Tom Mboya Street
Tel: 0732715183
Email: daimameru@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Latema Branch

IQBL Building
Tel: 0707954366
Email: latemanila@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com

Thika Branch

Duka Moja Building
Tel: 0732715150
Email: daimathika@gmail.com
Website: www.nilapharm.com